Re-starting after a Year of Procrastination.

My last post here was more then a year ago after SIGGRAPH 2012. This is long time ago and a lot of things has happened since then: projects were started and finished, papers published, demonstrations demonstrated and various media wrote about my work. I have been planning to put it all here, while using mostly my twitter feed for updates. More then a year has passed and the backlog of material to share has became so large that it has became clear to me that I should just forget about documenting it all and re-start everything here and now. I am still hoping to post some of the most notable events that took place from 2012, but that would be done in spare time and will be clearly indicated as something that happened between 2012 and 2013.  So here we go, lets see how long it will last this time.

Respond to Re-starting after a Year of Procrastination.

Leave a Reply

